Event Details

    iHeartRadio Music Awards

    March 5

    5:00 pm

    Buy Tickets

    About the Show

    The iHeartRadio Music Awards return to the Forum on Sunday, March 5.

    Bruno Mars, Katy Perry, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers, Shawn Mendes, Thomas Rhett, Noah Cyrus ft. Labrinth, and Big Sean will be performing live at the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards..

    Nominees for the iHeartRadio Music Awards were announced on January 4. Drake leads nominees with 12 nominations, including Male Artist of the Year, while The Chainsmokers received 11 nominations, including the inaugural Best New Pop Artist category. Other artists who have received multiple nominations include Rihanna, twenty one pilots, Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Beyoncé, Daya, Halsey, Nicky Jam and Sia. For a full list of nominations CLICK HERE.

    Tune in and watch the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards live on March 5th at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on TBS, TNT and truTV. Additionally, the awards show will be simulcast on iHeartMedia stations nationwide, as well as on iHeartRadio, the all-in-one digital music and live streaming radio service. Don't miss it!